Congratulations to the SACLI- College of Dentistry Senior Clinicians 2023-2024—Angela Denisse A. Amat, Hazel Ann P. Escorpizo, Ralph Virgil L. Oabel, Maria Hanie P. Recto, and Ara Mia L. Roldan for being the recipients of the Gawad Suhay Award, recognizing their incomparable commitment and continuous support to DO Lucena City.

In addition, they are acknowledged for consistently pursuing actions that significantly contribute to the improvement of Education Quality as DIVISION STAKEHOLDERS.

This award was received by their Dental Public Health Adviser, Dr. Johnny O. Porcincula Jr.